Subscribe to the MIT Sloan CIO Symposium newsletter
The MIT Sloan CIO Leadership Award

Congratulations to this year’s Finalists!

2017 Winner

David Gledhill
Group CIO & Head of Group Technology & Operations ,

2017 Finalists

Carlo Bozzoli
Global Chief, Information and Communications Technology,

2016 Winner

2016 Finalists

2015 Winner

Michael Nilles
Chief Digital Officer, Schindler Group & CEO Schindler Digital Business,
Schindler Group

2015 Finalists

2014 Winner

2014 Finalists

Adriana Karaboutis
Executive Vice President, Technology and Business Solutions,
Stephen C. Neff
Enterprise Chief Technology Officer,
Fidelity Investments
Rebecca Rhoads
President, Global Business Services and CIO,
Raytheon Company

2013 Winner

2013 Finalists

2012 Winner

2012 Finalists

2011 Winner

2011 Finalists