Welcome to the 14th Symposium!

8:25 am - 8:45 am,
Kresge Auditorium

Lindsey Anderson, SM ‘79, MIT Sloan CIO Symposium (@LindseyA75)
Ray Chang, SB ‘77, SM ‘84, MIT Sloan Boston Alumni Association (@rjchang)

After a brief overview of the Symposium program, we will introduce the four MIT Sloan CIO Leadership Award finalists, Carlo Bozzoli of Enel, Julia Davis of Aflac, David Gledhill of DBS Bank, and Stephen Gold of CVS Health and announce the winner. We will also share what you need to know to get the most out of the day, including the use of the Q&A app, Sli.do.